Committee Members

Owen Sound Health Fair Committee members  volunteer their time and we recognize that this time is a valuable resource to the community.

Chair: Katie Douglas


Vice – Chair: John A. Brown


Treasurer: Ria Grummett


Vice Treasurer: Betty Morrison


Event Coordinator: Eileen Comars


Committee Member: Judy Porteous


Committee Member: Natasha Beatson